Community Action Works
Community Action Works

Contact Us

Community Action Works works in Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut and Rhode Island.

Offices

Eastern Massachusetts Office
294 Washington St, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 292-4821
Fax: (617) 292-8057

Vermont Office
141 Main St., Suite 6
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone:(802) 223-4099
Fax: (802) 223-6855

Connecticut Office
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 233-7623

Maine Office
110 Marginal Way #966
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 871-1810

New Hampshire Office
P.O. Box 3995
ConcordNH 03302
Phone:(603) 229-1331

Rhode Island Office
Providence, RI
Phone: (617) 292-4821

Western Massachusetts Office
Phone: (413) 253-4458

Staff

Sylvia Broude
Executive Director
(617) 747-4407, sylvia@communityactionworks.org

Megan Stokes
Development Director
(617) 747-4363, megan@communityactionworks.org

Dana Colihan
State Director, Maine
(207) 871-1810, dana@communityactionworks.org

Hayley Jones
State Director, Vermont & New Hampshire

(802) 223-4099, hayley@communityactionworks.org

Mary Cordero
Community Organizer, Eastern Massachusetts & Rhode Island

(617) 747-4390, mary@communityactionworks.org

Dominic Chacón
Organizing Coordinator

(413) 319-9823, dominic@communityactionworks.org

Mireille Bejjani
Energy Justice Director

(413) 253-4458, mireille@communityactionworks.org

Ashley Higgs Hammell
Operations Coordinator

(617) 747-4380, ashley@communityactionworks.org

Ruthy Rickenbacker
Communications & Digital Director

(617) 747-4362, ruthy@communityactionworks.org