Community Action Works
Community Action Works

Contact Us

Offices

Eastern Massachusetts Office
294 Washington St, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 292-4821
Fax: (617) 292-8057

Vermont Office
141 Main St., Suite 6
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone:(802) 223-4099
Fax: (802) 223-6855

Connecticut Office
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 233-7623

Maine Office
110 Marginal Way #966
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 871-1810

New Hampshire Office
P.O. Box 3995
ConcordNH 03302
Phone:(603) 229-1331

Rhode Island Office
Providence, RI
Phone: (617) 292-4821

Western Massachusetts Office
Phone: (413) 253-4458

Staff

Sylvia Broude
Executive Director
(617) 747-4407, sylvia@communityactionworks.org

Megan Stokes
Development Director
(617) 747-4363, megan@communityactionworks.org

Shaina Kasper
State Director, Vermont and New Hampshire

(802) 223-4099, shaina@communityactionworks.org

Hayley Jones
Community Organizer, Vermont and New Hampshire

(802) 223-4099, hayley@communityactionworks.org

Dana Colihan
State Director, Maine
(207) 871-1810, dana@communityactionworks.org

Mea Johnson
Movement Building Director

(617) 747-4359, mea@communityactionworks.org

Mireille Bejjani
Community Organizer, Western Massachusetts

(413) 253-4458, mireille@communityactionworks.org

Hasion Gaston
Community Organizer, Connecticut

(860) 233-7623, hasion@communityactionworks.org

Mary Cordero
Community Organizer, Eastern Massachusetts & Rhode Island

(617) 747-4302, mary@communityactionworks.org

Ruthy Rickenbacker
Communications & Digital Director

(617) 747-4362, ruthy@communityactionworks.org

Ashley Higgs Hammell
Operations Coordinator

(617) 747-4380, ashley@communityactionworks.org